Piper and Pippy Clothing Company

I just finished packing up my first wholesale order for my little handmade business, Piper and Pippy Clothing Company! WOW! I feel like I just packed up 2 months of my life! I really enjoyed designing the items. I got to use a lot of fabrics that I LOVE, but can’t wear since I’m a “grown-up”. I thought I would share my creations with you!

Tilly Top Collage Pattern: Tilly Top by Brownie Goose Patterns on Etsy / Top left: Dear Stella Flower Market in Multi, Michael Miller Mini Mikes in Orange /  2nd from top right: Cloud 9 Organics 1000 Cranes / Bottom right: Nicey Jane Hello Roses Olive, Waterfront Park Domino Dot /  Bottom Left: Michael Miller Citron Gray Dumb Dot, Amy Butler Alchemy Sketchbook in Spring /     2nd from bottom right: Art Gallery Jeweled Peony in Boreal, Michael Miller Citron Gray Dumb Dot

aubrey bow dress

Pattern: Aubrey Bow Dress by Ruby Jean’s Closet on Etsy / Center: Amy Butler Sketchbook in Fresh, Michael Miller Citron Gray Dumb Dot / Top Left: Michael Miller Citron Gray Dumb Dot, Art Gallery Jewel Peony in Boreal / Bottom: Little Red Riding Hood by Riley Blake Designs

maddie peplum top

Pattern: Maddie Peplum top by Seamingly Smitten on Etsy / Left: Amy Butler Tumble Roses / Center: Anna Maria Horner Trailing Roses / Right: Amy Butler Queen Ann’s Butterflies

jill frock

        Pattern: Jill Frock by Brownie Goose Patterns on Etsy / Far left: Sarah Jane for Michael Miller- Children at Play Balloon in Aqua, Children on Parade in Multi, and School Gingham in Coral  /   Middle right: Art Gallery Indian Summer / Bottom right: Anna Maria Horner Field Study Linen

Nelle Dress

           Pattern: Nelle Dress by Brownie Goose Patterns on Etsy / Left: Anna Marie Horner Summer Totem in Strudel, / Top right: Joel Dewberry Swallow Study  /  Bottom right: Michael Miller Citron Gray Dumb Dot, Anna Maria Horner Hand Drawn Garden

betsy's dress

        Pattern: Betsy’s Dress by Brownie Goose Patterns on Etsy / Top: Sarah Jane Wander Woods in Petal / Bottom left: Art Gallery Bohemian Charms in Honey / Bottom right: Anna Maria Horner in Fine Feathered in Whisper

I absolutely love the patterns I used to sew these dresses and tops. They are all PDF patterns I came across one evening while searching around on Etsy.

  Brownie Goose, Seamingly Smitten, and Ruby Jean’s Closet all provide detailed directions with lots of pictures.

All the patterns I used are also easy enough for beginner sewers. I highly recommend all of them!

piperandpippygreen for fb

4 thoughts on “Piper and Pippy Clothing Company

Leave a Reply

